First Name	Last Name	City	Office	District
Rodney L	Porcher	Awendaw	Town Council	
Sheila	Powell	Awendaw	Town Council	
Roberta S	Whiteside	Awendaw	Town Council	
Ginny	Deerin	Charleston	Mayor	
William Dudley	Gregorie	Charleston	Mayor	
Toby	Smith	Charleston	Mayor	
Leon	Stavrinakis	Charleston	Mayor	
John	Tecklenburg	Charleston	Mayor	
Maurice	Washington	Charleston	Mayor	
David E	Rivers	Charleston	Commissioner of Public Works	
Shawn	Pinkston	Charleston	City Council	District 1
Gary	White	Charleston	City Council	District 1
Jimmy	Bailey	Charleston	City Council	District 3
James	Lewis Jr	Charleston	City Council	District 3
Luqman S	Rasheed	Charleston	City Council	District 3
Brian	Byrd	Charleston	City Council	District 5
Marvin D	Wagner	Charleston	City Council	District 5
Joe	Johnston	Charleston	City Council	District 7
Keith	Waring	Charleston	City Council	District 7
Aubry	Alexander	Charleston	City Council	District 9
Peter	Shahid	Charleston	City Council	District 9
Chris	Cannon	Charleston	City Council	District 11
Bill	Moody	Charleston	City Council	District 11
Diann	Fill	Isle of Palms	Water and Sewer Commission	Petition Passed
Jay	Leigh	Isle of Palms	Water and Sewer Commission	Petition Passed
Jimmy	Carroll	Isle of Palms	City Council	Petition Passed
Ted	Kinghorn	Isle of Palms	City Council	Petition Passed
Carol	Rice	Isle of Palms	City Council	Petition Passed
Jimmy	Ward	Isle of Palms	City Council	Petition Passed
Tyrone E	Aiken	Lincolnville	Town Council	
James C	Hampton	Lincolnville	Town Council	
Leland M	Shannon	Lincolnville	Town Council	
Rutledge B	Leland III	McClellanville	Mayor	
Aaron	Baldwin	McClellanville	Town Council	
Christopher	Bates	McClellanville	Town Council	
Robert J	Gannon	McClellanville	Town Council	
Jim	Scott	McClellanville	Town Council	

First Name	Last Name	City	Office	District
Dodge	Hindman	Mount Pleasant	Waterworks Commissioner	
Mac	Jenkinson	Mount Pleasant	Waterworks Commissioner	
Diane	Lauritsen	Mount Pleasant	Waterworks Commissioner	
Julio	Avendano	Mount Pleasant	Town Council	
Christian	Bramson	Mount Pleasant	Town Council	
Bob	Brimmer	Mount Pleasant	Town Council	
Ben	Bryson	Mount Pleasant	Town Council	
Joe	Bustos	Mount Pleasant	Town Council	
Nick	Collins	Mount Pleasant	Town Council	
Ken	Glasson	Mount Pleasant	Town Council	
Will	Haynie	Mount Pleasant	Town Council	
Rodly	Millet	Mount Pleasant	Town Council	
Chris	Nickels	Mount Pleasant	Town Council	
Chris	O'Neal	Mount Pleasant	Town Council	
Jim	Owens	Mount Pleasant	Town Council	
Land Overtion				

**Local Question** 

Must a five mil tax be imposed in Mount Pleasant with the revenue of the tax used to pay, directly or indirectly, the cost of the following public projects in Mount Pleasant:

- Improvements to or acquisition of open space for the benefit of the public;
- Construction of recreation amenities, to include, trails and passive park space at the Mount Pleasant Memorial Waterfront Park;
- Construction of recreation amenities, to include, athletic fields at the Carolina Park Recreation Complex;
- Construction of recreation amenities, to include, athletic fields and trails at the town owned recreation property off of Rifle Range Road;
- Construction or lease of building space for an additional senior center;
- Construction or lease of building space for a community arts center.
- [ X ] Yes, in favor of the question
- [ X ] No, opposed to the question

First Name	Last Name	City	Office	District
Chris	Collins	North Charleston	Mayor	
John	Singletary	North Charleston	Mayor	
Clifford	Smith	North Charleston	Mayor	
R Keith	Summey	North Charleston	Mayor	
Ed	Astle	North Charleston	City Council	District 1
Michael	Brown	North Charleston	City Council	District 1
Rhonda	Jerome	North Charleston	City Council	District 2
Ray	Lloyd	North Charleston	City Council	District 2
Russ	Coletti	North Charleston	City Council	District 3
Mark	Conway	North Charleston	City Council	District 3
Lathaniel L	Ford	North Charleston	City Council	District 3
Virginia W	Jamison	North Charleston	City Council	District 3
Ron	Brinson	North Charleston	City Council	District 4
Steve	Ayer	North Charleston	City Council	District 5
Sean	Middleton	North Charleston	City Council	District 5
Todd	Olds	North Charleston	City Council	District 5
Willie B	Heyward	North Charleston	City Council	District 6
Dorothy King	Williams	North Charleston	City Council	District 6
Jesse E	Williams	North Charleston	City Council	District 6
Andrea Bailey	Erb	North Charleston	City Council	District 7
Sam	Hart	North Charleston	City Council	District 7
Corey	Van Hannegeyn	North Charleston	City Council	District 7
Tasha	Gandy	North Charleston	City Council	District 8
Bob	King	North Charleston	City Council	District 8
<del>Lisa Ann</del>	Kirchner	Withdrew - North Charleston	City Council	District 8
Marvin Rashad	Pendarvis	North Charleston	City Council	District 8
David J	McDonough	North Charleston	City Council	District 9
Nelson B	Rivers III	North Charleston	City Council	District 9
Kenny	Skipper	North Charleston	City Council	District 9
Michael A	Brown	North Charleston	City Council	District 10
Bernard	Brown	North Charleston	City Council	District 10
Anjene Aj	Davis	North Charleston	City Council	District 10

First Name	Last Name	City	Office	District
Opal N	Baldwin	Ravenel	Mayor	
Robert	Cochran	Ravenel	Mayor	
Charles	Glover Sr	Ravenel	Mayor	
Marvin Lamar	Bowens	Ravenel	Town Council	
Annie L	Brown	Ravenel	Town Council	
Curtis	Inabinett	Ravenel	Town Council	
Josephine Garvin	Matthews	Ravenel	Town Council	
Wendell	Maxwell	Ravenel	Town Council	
Althea V Hamilton	Roberson	Ravenel	Town Council	
James R	Rodgers Jr	Ravenel	Town Council	
Burnell Gail G	Smith	Ravenel	Town Council	
Stephen	Tumbleston	Ravenel	Town Council	
Buckey	Waters	Ravenel	Town Council	
Etta June	Williams	Ravenel	Town Council	
Riley A	Bradham	Rockville	Mayor	
Allen Whilden	Holmes	Rockville	Town Council	
Henry C	Holst Sr	Rockville	Town Council	
Zachary	Nelson	Rockville	Town Council	
Frank	Thornhill	Rockville	Town Council	
Ronald J	Ciancio	Seabrook	Mayor	
Bill	Nelson	Seabrook	Mayor	
Lee	Vancini	Seabrook	Utility Commission	
Skip	Crane	Seabrook	Town Council	
Robert	Driscoll	Seabrook	Town Council	
John	Gregg	Seabrook	Town Council	
Joe M	Sanders Jr	Seabrook	Town Council	
Kimber	Smith	Seabrook	Town Council	
John Jody	Turner	Seabrook	Town Council	
John B	Wells	Seabrook	Town Council	