COUNTY OF CHARLESTON, SOUTH CAROLINA PRINCIPAL OFFICIALS

For the Year Ended June 30, 2015

MEMBERS OF COUNTY COUNCIL

	Year's in <u>Office</u>	Term Expiration Date			
J. Elliott Summey	6 ^{1/2}	12/31/2016	Chairman District 3		
A. Victor Rawl	6 ^{1/2}	12/31/2016	V. Chairman District 6		
Herbert R. Sass, III	4	12/31/2018	District 1		
Henry D. Schweers	8 1/2	12/31/2018	District 2		
Henry E. Darby	10 ^{1/2}	12/31/2016	District 4		
Teddy E. Pryor, Sr.	10 ^{1/2}	12/31/2018	District 5		
Colleen T. Condon	10	12/31/2016	District 7		
Anna B. Johnson	4 1/2	12/31/2018	District 8		
Joseph K. Qualey	4 1/2	12/31/2018	District 9		
ELECTED OFFICIALS					
Peter Tecklenburg	2	6/30/2017	Auditor		
Julie J. Armstrong	23 ^{1/2}	12/31/2016	Clerk of Court		
Rae Wooten	9	12/31/2016	Coroner		
Irvin G. Condon	21 ^{1/2}	12/31/2018	Probate Court		
Charlie Lybrand	21 ^{1/2}	12/31/2018	Register Mesne Conveyance		
James A. Cannon, Jr.	27 ^{1/2}	12/31/2016	Sheriff		
Scarlett A. Wilson	8	12/31/2016	Solicitor		
Andrew Smith	18	6/30/2017	Treasurer		
OTHER OFFICIALS					

OTHER OFFICIALS

	Years with County	Years in Current Position	
Keith D. Bustraan	28 1/2	2 months	County Administrator
Walter L. Smalls	16	9	Deputy Admin Gen Svcs
Jennifer Miller	27	8	Deputy Admin Human Svcs
Jim Armstrong	27	1 yr, 2 months	Deputy Administrator Transportation & Public Works
Christine DuRant	25 ^{1/2}	1 yr, 2 months	Deputy Administrator Community Services
			Deputy Administrator Finance*
Corine Altenhein	25	8	Finance Director**

^{*}On July 1, 2015, Corine Altenhein was named Deputy Administrator Finance

^{**}On July 1, 2015, Carla Ritter was named Finance Director

THIS PAGE INTENTIONALLY LEFT BLANK

