OFFICIAL F	RESULTS
------------	---------

10-CHS

Statistics	TOTAL
Precincts Partially Reported	0 of 138
Absentee/ Early Precincts Reporting	135 of
Registered Voters - Total	204,020
Ballots Cast - Total	25,602
Ballots Cast - Blank	28
Voter Turnout - Total	12.55%

Mayor Town of McClellanville

Vote For 1

	TOTAL	VOTE %
Rutledge B Leland III	85	100.00%
Write-In Totals	0	0.00%
Not Assigned	0	0.00%

Mayor Town of Mt Pleasant Vote For 1

	TOTAL	VOTE %
Brandon C Armstrong	221	1.39%
Will Haynie	9,253	58.12%
Kathy Landing	6,423	40.35%
Write-In Totals	23	0.14%
Not Assigned	23	0.14%

Mayor Town of Awendaw

Vote For 1	
------------	--

	TOTAL	VOTE %
Miriam C Green	279	86.65%
Write-In Totals	43	13.35%
Not Assigned	43	13.35%

Mayor City of Isle Of Palms Vote For 1

	TOTAL	VOTE %
Ryan Buckhannon	933	46.21%
Joshua Ryan Langdon Hooser	68	3.37%
Phillip Pounds	1,011	50.07%
Write-In Totals	7	0.35%
Not Assigned	7	0.35%

Mayor Town of Lincolnville

Vote For 1

	TOTAL	VOTE %
Tyrone Aiken	62	30.69%
Enoch Dickerson III	74	36.63%
Charles B Duberry	66	32.67%
Write-In Totals	0	0.00%
Not Assigned	0	0.00%

Mayor Town of Rockville

Vote For 1

	TOTAL	VOTE %
Riley A Bradham	17	85.00%
Write-In Totals	3	15.00%
Not Assigned	3	15.00%

10-CHS

Mayor Town of Seabrook Island

Vote For 1

	TOTAL	VOTE %
John Gregg	392	97.03%
Write-In Totals	12	2.97%
Not Assigned	12	2.97%

City Council District 2 City of Charleston Vote For 1

	TOTAL	VOTE %
Kevin Shealy	248	96.50%
Write-In Totals	9	3.50%
Not Assigned	9	3.50%

City Council District 4 City of Charleston Vote For 1

	TOTAL	VOTE %
Robert M Mitchell	533	76.25%
Tim Weber	164	23.46%
Write-In Totals	2	0.29%
Not Assigned	2	0.29%

City Council District 6 City of Charleston

Vote For 1

	TOTAL	VOTE %
William Dudley Gregorie	273	93.49%
Write-In Totals	19	6.51%
Not Assigned	19	6.51%

City Council District 8 City of Charleston

Vote For 1

	TOTAL	VOTE %
Mike Seekings	301	97.73%
Write-In Totals	7	2.27%
Not Assigned	7	2.27%

City Council District 10 City of Charleston

Vote For 1

	TOTAL	VOTE %
Stephen Bowden	935	61.72%
Harry Joseph Griffin	577	38.09%
Write-In Totals	3	0.20%
Not Assigned	3	0.20%

City Council District 12 City of Charleston

	TOTAL	VOTE %
Carol A Jackson	811	46.48%
Caroline Parker	933	53.47%
Write-In Totals	1	0.06%
Not Assigned	1	0.06%

City Council City of Isle Of Palms Vote For 4

	TOTAL	VOTE %
Jan Anderson	1,269	18.51%
John Bogosian	1,145	16.70%
Edwin Boyle	92	1.34%
Nadine Deif	736	10.74%
Blair Hahn	1,006	14.67%
Katie Miars	1,203	17.55%
Alex Skatell	124	1.81%
S Bryan Stevens	470	6.86%
Andrew J Vega	749	10.92%
Write-In Totals	62	0.90%
Not Assigned	62	0.90%

Town Council Town of McClellanville

Vote For 4		
	TOTAL	VOTE %
Aaron Baldwin	81	25.71%
Chris Bates	78	24.76%
Robert Gannon	76	24.13%
Jim Scott	79	25.08%
Write-In Totals	1	0.32%
Not Assigned	1	0.32%

Town Council District 1 Town of Summerville

Vote For 1

	TOTAL	VOTE %
Aaron Brown	0	
Don Johnson	0	
Write-In Totals	0	
Not Assigned	0	

Town Council Town of Awendaw

Vote For 3

	TOTAL	VOTE %
Darrell L Ketchens	268	40.36%
Bryan McNeal Jr	279	42.02%
Write-In Totals	117	17.62%
Write-In: Frank Frazier	87	13.10%
Not Assigned	30	4.52%

Town Council Town of Lincolnville

Vote For 3

	TOTAL	VOTE %
Karla K Locklear	107	25.72%
Emanuel Prince	85	20.43%
Leland M Shannon	83	19.95%
Betty J Weldon	139	33.41%
Write-In Totals	2	0.48%
Not Assigned	2	0.48%

Town Council Town of Ravenel Vote For 3

	TOTAL	VOTE %
LaJuanda LJ Brown	142	19.37%
Robert L Cochran	150	20.46%
Donald Donkle	21	2.86%
Harold T Buck Dukes Jr	69	9.41%
Bryan T Muckenfuss Sr	75	10.23%
Cora Lee Singleton	115	15.69%
Terry Wilkinson	161	21.96%
Write-In Totals	0	0.00%
Not Assigned	0	0.00%

Town Council Town of Rockville

Vote For 4

	TOTAL	VOTE %
David Lee Dunn	22	26.83%
Henry C Holst Sr	21	25.61%
Judith K Suggs	21	25.61%
Frank D Thornhill	17	20.73%
Write-In Totals	1	1.22%
Not Assigned	1	1.22%

Town Council Town of Seabrook Island

Vote For 4

	TOTAL	VOTE %
Jeri Finke	315	20.01%
Patricia Fox	311	19.76%
Barry R Goldstein	382	24.27%
Dan Kortvelesy	287	18.23%
Sharon Welch	272	17.28%
Write-In Totals	7	0.44%
Not Assigned	7	0.44%

Town Council Town of Mt Pleasant Vote For 4

	TOTAL	VOTE %
Kevin R Andrus	1,573	2.91%
Jason Daley	2,945	5.45%
Gary Davis	5,699	10.54%
Lee Dittrich	3,599	6.66%
John Iacofano	7,041	13.02%
Myra Jones	6,429	11.89%
Carl Ritchie	7,303	13.51%
Gary Santos	7,477	13.83%
Shari Sebuck	4,648	8.60%
G M Whitley	6,463	11.95%
Robert Yarbrough	742	1.37%
Write-In Totals	145	0.27%
Not Assigned	145	0.27%

10-CHS

Commissioner of Public Works City of Charleston Vote For 1

TOTAL	VOTE %
4,807	96.31%
184	3.69%
184	3.69%
	4,807 184

Commissioner of Public Works Town of Summerville Vote For 1

	TOTAL	VOTE %
Joseph McDonald	14	31.11%
Stephen W Mueller	28	62.22%
Write-In Totals	3	6.67%
Not Assigned	3	6.67%

Combined Utilities Commissioner Town of Seabrook Island

	VOLETOTT		
		TOTAL	VOTE %
ļ	Lee Vancini	383	99.74%
1	Write-In Totals	1	0.26%
	Not Assigned	1	0.26%

Isle of Palms Water & Sewer Commissioner City of Isle Of Palms

2

	TOTAL	VOTE %
Robert Hooper	1,120	50.02%
Jay Leigh	1,081	48.28%
Write-In Totals	38	1.70%
Not Assigned	38	1.70%

Mt Pleasant Waterworks Town of Mt Pleasant

	TOTAL	VOTE %
Mac Jenkinson	6,666	36.03%
Diane D Lauritsen	6,752	36.50%
John Wright	4,954	26.78%
Write-In Totals	127	0.69%
Not Assigned	127	0.69%